Meet the Team

Crystal Phillips - Executive Director, Co-Founder


Learn More about Crystal's Story

Ty McKinney - Research Director



Meagan McKenzie - Marketing Director


Dave Fillo - Chair of Board of Directors

Sarah Lang - Board Vice Chair

Keith Sharkey, PhD - Board of Directors

James Costello - Board Treasurer

Kaitlyn Gramlich - Corporate Secretary

Graham Daw - Co-Founder